Tiimi

Privaonin toimiston yhteystiedot:
+358 50 328 1446 | info@privaon.com

Ville Silvola

Ville Silvola

  • Account Manager
  • ville.silvola@privaon.com
  • +358 40 042 8375
Henri Laaksonen

Henri Laaksonen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • henri.laaksonen@privaon.com

Jens Kremer

Jens Kremer

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • jens.kremer@privaon.com

Sini Mickelsson

Sini Mickelsson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • sini.mickelsson@privaon.com
  • vanhempainvapaalla
Saija Wilson

Saija Wilson

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • saija.wilson@privaon.com

Emilia Aula

Emilia Aula

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • emilia.aula@privaon.com

Susanna Engblom

Susanna Engblom

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • susanna.engblom@privaon.com

Anna Palviainen

Anna Palviainen

  • Senior Privacy Specialist
  • anna.palviainen@privaon.com

Meeri Blomberg

Meeri Blomberg

  • Privacy Specialist
  • meeri.blomberg@privaon.com

Hanna Parviainen

Hanna Parviainen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • hanna.parviainen@privaon.com

Akusti Sepponen

Akusti Sepponen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • akusti.sepponen@privaon.com 

Toni Leppänen

Toni Leppänen

  • Privacy Specialist
  • toni.leppanen@privaon.com

Julius Parmala

Julius Parmala

  • Privacy Specialist
  • julius.parmala@privaon.com

Thomas Riska

Thomas Riska

  • Project Manager
  • thomas.riska@privaon.com

Tomi Mikkonen

Tomi Mikkonen

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • tomi.mikkonen@privaon.com
  • +358 40 864 3010
Peter Platan

Peter Platan

  • Chief Operating Officer (COO)
  • peter.platan@privaon.com
  • +358 40 555 9690
Heidi Mikkonen

Heidi Mikkonen

  • Marketing & HR
  • heidi.mikkonen@privaon.com
  • +358 44 557 2788